Early this morning God gave me 3 baskets of fruit -

LOVE + HAPPINESS + PEACE OF MIND and told me 2

share them with PPL Dear 2 me. I’m sharing all with U…

.

.

.

No Shadows 2 Depress U, Only Joys 2 Surround U,

Many FrieNds 2 LoveU,God Himself 2 BlessU,

These r my Wishes 4U,2day 2morow & Everyday 2 u !!

Good morning

.

.

.

It makes me so happy, this is what i m gonna do,

Send a good morning sms right back to youuu,

Good Morning my Friend,

HAVE A BEARY GOOD MORNING

.

.

.

The sun had rised from the east & birds r singing happily &

butterflies R around the flowers. It is time to wake up &

give a big yawning & say gd morning to u..

.

.

.

The sun has once brought brightness to earth! lazy bone.

it’s time 2 wake up gd morning…

.

.

.

Your soul came back from dreamland re-united with a sleeping

senseless piece of yourself slowly open ur eyes realize its a brand new day.

Good Morning.

.

.

.

The sun rises into the sky with the warmest smile,

he wishes you a good morning,

hoping that you have the perfect day.

Take care & miss you. Gd morning

.

.

.

The Word ‘Hello’ means H=How R U? E=Everything all right?

L=Like 2 hear 4rm U. L=Love 2 C U soon. O=Obviously,

I miss you! Good Morning my friend

.

.

.

Morning greetings doesn’t only mean saying Good Morning,

it has a silent message saying: I remember you when I wake up!

Have a nice day!

.

.

.

Hello, wakup, Receive my simple gift of ‘GOOD MORNING‘

wrapped with sincerity, tied with care and sealed with a

prayer to keep u safe and happy all day long! Take Care!

.

.

.

A night hug warms the heart,

a night kiss brightens the day,

and a gd morning to start your day!

.

.

.

Night has ended for another day,

morning has come in a special way.

May you smile like the sunny rays and leaves your

worries at the blue blue bay.

.

.

.

.

I just love when morning gets here, cuz i can send a Great

Big Good Morning sms to my bestest friend.

what a lovely way to start my day

.

.

.

Knock!!!Knock!!! May I come into ur world???i bring no flowers,

No cakes,But wishes to keep U fresh,Prayer to keep u

healthy,And love to keep u smiling…Good Morning….

.

.

.

I try to Beeee the best friend i can beeeee, so here u go,

some Goodmorning flowers right to you from meeeeeee.

.

.

.

May you begin this day with a smile on your face, and with

happiness for your soul to embrace.

Good Morning my love